业务范围

搭建跨文化桥梁

bridge.jpg

我们拥有国际团队和本地工作经验,能够帮助您在具体的流程里,或在公司不同分部之间,搭建跨文化桥梁,在公司内实现富有成效、合作共进的工作环境。通过分析冲突关键点,调解相关方,关注那些会促使公司成功的共同目标,化解冲突。

重组

Restructuring.jpeg

开始重组前,我们会自上而下的对您的公司展开分析,明确关键条件。基于分析结果,给出直击核心问题的建议。我们会与您携手合作,找到最佳改进方案。

流程优化

Process_opti.jpeg

我们拥有经验丰富的经理团队和年轻的学者,能够为优化复杂流程提供咨询建议。为实现最高效率,我们会先对您的流程进行深入分析,再给出变更建议,以此避免了不必要的更改和开支,成功实现柔性过渡。

招聘

thumbnail_IMG_6923.jpg

精益的流程需要搭配合适的人员才能平稳运行。正确的人在正确的岗位上,公司才会成功。我们拥有全球网络,能够帮您找到中高级管理专家。他们都是有能力领导和驱动团队共同实现目标的专业人士。此外,我们是HR-Expertgroup集团公司的合作机构,这极大的拓展了我们的专家网络。法务合规、IT、财务、建筑,或其他任何行业,我们都可以为您服务。

其他服务

Recruitment.jpeg

我们的经验,结合现代的学术洞见,为您实现流程启动、搬迁和项目管理提供精准订制的解决方案,帮您在机会到来前做好准备。

Our Services

Cultural bridge-building

Thanks to our international team and our global work experience we are able to assist you with cultural bridge-building within specific processes as well as between whole company locations to obtain a cooperative and productive working-environment within your company. By analyzing focal points of conflict, we mediate between involved parties to dissolve frontiers by focussing on the mutual goal to be seen in the success of your company.

Restructuring

Before starting the restructuring process itself, we analyze the company from top to bottom and thus identify structural key conditions. Based on our findings, we suggest adaptations that are directly adressing issues at stake. By working hand in hand with you, we will find the best solutions for your company.
 

Process Optimissation

Thanks to our mix of high experienced managers and a team of young academics we are able to consult you on the optimization of complex processes. To consult with maximum efficiency, we start with a fundamental in-depth analysis of your processes before we give our recommendations on changes. This way, we avoid unnecessary changes and expenses so that a swift transition can succeed.

Recruitment

Lean processes require suitable personnel in order to run smoothly. The success of your company depends on the right heads at the right place. Thanks to our global personal network, we are able to provide experts of middle and upper level management. Professionals, who are able to lead and motivate their teams in order to reach corporate objectives jointly. Moreover, we are partners of the HR-Expertgroup, which extends our expert network enormously. Whether legal compliance, IT, finances, construction, or any other sector – we got you covered.

Other Services

The combination of our experience and modern academic insights paves the way for opportune and precisely tailored assistance for process launches, relocations and project management.

 

©2020 OWC-Association